My School is Cool! Hand in Hand for Syria made Charity Week!

My school is supporting me by putting posters up all around and putting my story on their website.  I feel a little bit famous at school now, but everyone is really nice.  They have even chosen Hand in Hand for Syria as one of the featured charities for our Charity Week at school!  All of my friends will be making friendship bracelets for me to take to Turkey and give to the children for Eid.  We will also be doing a sponsored walk in fancy dress to raise more money!

One thought on “My School is Cool! Hand in Hand for Syria made Charity Week!

Leave a Reply

